<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1991>>

The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA

Set 1 Electric:
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
Hit Single #1
It’s Just My Way
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Ode For Billy Dean

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
I'll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
Been So Long
Embryonic Journey
Watch The North Wind Rise
Trial By Fire
Good Shephard
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Bulletproof Vest
Brand New Toy
Rock Me Baby
Key To The Highway
It’s Alright With Me
Love Gone Flat
Junkies On Angel Dust

Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums