<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1991>>

Ventura Theatre, Ventura, CA

Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
Hit Single #1
It’s Just My Way
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Ice Age
Love Gone Flat
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
I Want You To Know
Candy Man
Watch The North Wind Rise
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Bulletproof Vest
Brand New Toy
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Key To The Highway
Junkies On Angel Dust

Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums

1991-03-02 Ticket