<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1991>>

The Catalyst, Santa Cruz, CA

Set 1 Electric:
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
Hit Single #1
It’s Just My Way
99 Year Blues
Ice Age
Too Many Years
Love Gone Flat
Big Fish
Bring It On Home To Me
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
That’ll Never Happen No More
Good Shepherd
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Bulletproof Vest
Brand New Toy
Rock Me Baby
Bright Lights, Big City
Ode For Billy Dean
Key To The Highway
Come Back Baby
Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums