<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1991>>

The Catalyst, Santa Cruz, CA

Set 1 Electric:
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
It’s Just My Way
Hit Single #1
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Big Fish
Bring It On Home To Me
Love Gone Flat
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Vampire Women
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
That’ll Never Happen No More
Trial By Fire
Good Shepherd
Watch The North Wind Rise
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Bulletproof Vest
Brand New Toy
Rock Me Baby
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Bank Robber
Ode For Billy Dean
Bright Lights, Big City
Been So Long
Key To The Highway
Come Back Baby
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums