<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1991>>

Warfield Theatre, San Francisco, CA

Set 1 Electric:
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
Hit Single #1
It’s Just My Way
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Love Gone Flat
Big Fish
Bring It On Home To Me
Folsom Prison Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Key To The Highway
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
Trial By Fire
Good Shepherd
Watch The North Wind Rise
Embryonic Journey
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Bulletproof Vest
Brand New Toy *
Rock Me Baby
Bright Lights, Big City
It’s Alright With Me
Come Back Baby
Junkies On Angel Dust
Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums
*w/ Vanessa Lillian - background vox
*w/ Ginger Lee - background vox

Support act(s):
John Mayall And The Bluesbreakers

1991-03-08 Handbill 1991-03-08 Handbill 1991-03-08 Handbill