<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1991>>

Warfield Theatre, San Francisco, CA

Set 1 Electric:
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
It’s Just My Way
Hit Single #1
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Ice Age
Too Many Years
Folsom Prison Blues
Big Fish
Bring It On Home To Me
It’s Alright With Me
Key To The Highway

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
I Want You To Know
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Good Shepherd
Trial By Fire
Watch The North Wind Rise
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Bulletproof Vest
Brand New Toy *
Rock Me Baby
Love Gone Flat
Bright Lights, Big City
Come Back Baby
Junkies On Angel Dust
Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums
*w/ Vanessa Lillian - background vox
*w/ Ginger Lee - background vox

Support act(s):
John Mayall And The Bluesbreakers

1991-03-08 Handbill 1991-03-08 Handbill 1991-03-08 Handbill 1991-03-09 Ticket