<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1991>>

McCabe’s Guitar Shop, Santa Monica, CA

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Ice Age
Been So Long
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Hard Lesson
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
I See The Light
Trial By Fire
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Set 2:
Embryonic Journey
I Know You Rider
Vampire Women
That’ll Never Happen No More
I Want You To Know
Watch The North Wind Rise
Sea Child
Good Shepherd
It’s Just My Way
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Big Fish
Key To The Highway
Winin’ Boy Blues
Folsom Prison Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox