<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1991>>

McCabe’s Guitar Shop, Santa Monica, CA

Set 1:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Hesitation Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
Search My Heart
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Stop Breaking Down ^
Big Fish ^
Ice Age
Folsom Prison Blues
Blue Moon Of Kentucky ^
Bank Robber ^
Trouble In Mind
Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
Embryonic Journey
Trial By Fire
Uncle Sam Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City

Set 2:
Walkin' Blues
Vampire Women
True Religion
Been So Long
It's Just My Way ^
Death Don't Have No Mercy
Hard Lesson ^
That's All Right Mama ^
Shoot Her Down Blues ^
Flying Clouds
Good Shepherd
I'll Be All Right Someday
Bring It On Home To Me ^
Stop Breaking Down ^
Winin' Boy Blues
Sea Child
Too Many Years
Third Week In The Chelsea
I'll Be There For You ^
My Babe ^
Mann's Fate
Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, ^ vox