<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1991>>

Lone Star Roadhouse, New York, NY

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Ice Age
Too Many Years
Folsom Prison Blues
It’s Just My Way
Been So Long
Hard Lesson
That's All Right Mama
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Set 2:
I See The Light
Vampire Women
Search My Heart
Big Fish
Key To The Highway
Tryin’ To Get To You *
Crying Time *
I Know You Rider *
Death Don’t Have No Mercy *
Embryonic Journey *
Good Shepherd *†
Walkin’ Blues *†
Keep On Truckin’ *†
Kansas City *†
From Four Till Late *†
Rave On *†
Oh Boy *†
Not Fade Away *† >
Who Do You Love? *†
Baby What You Want Me To Do *†

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums
*w/ Bruce Jay Paskow - guitar, vox
†w/ Rick Ilowite - guitar, vox
†w/ Keith Thomson - bass

Support act(s):
Rick Ilowite & Keith Thomson

1991-06-28 Handbill