<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1991>>

Lone Star Roadhouse, New York, NY

Set 1:
Walkin' Blues
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
99 Year Blues
Third Week In Chelsea
Watch The North Wind Rise
Ice Age
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
That's All Right Mama
Hard Lesson
Been So Long
Folsom Prison Blues
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Winin’ Boy Blues
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Set 2:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
How Long Blues
It’s Just My Way
Sea Child
Trial By Fire
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
I’ll Be There For You
Parchman Farm
I Know You Rider *
Tryin’ To Get To You *
Oh Boy *
Big Fish * >
Candy Man *†
Uncle Sam Blues *†
Kansas City *†
Keep On Truckin’ *†
Long Tall Mama *†
Key To The Highway *†
Rave On *†
Crying Time *†
Let The Good Times Roll *†
Baby What You Want Me To Do *†

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums
*w/ Bruce Jay Paskow - guitar, vox
†w/ Rick Ilowite - guitar, vox
†w/ Keith Thomson - bass

Support act(s):
Rick Ilowite & Keith Thomson

1991-06-28 Handbill