<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1991>>

Hilton Ballroom, Parsippany, NJ

Early Electric:
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
It’s Just My Way
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
99 Year Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Rock Me Baby
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Dime For Beer
Embryonic Journey
Trial By Fire
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
San Francisco Bay Blues
Come Back Baby
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Baby What You Want Me To Do
Hit Single #1
Uncle Sam Blues
Key To The Highway
Candy Man
Winin’ Boy Blues
Been So Long
Love Gone Flat
Bulletproof Vest
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
That's All Right Mama
I Know You Rider
Folsom Prison Blues
Bright Lights, Big City
Ice Age
Junkies On Angel Dust

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums

Support act(s):
Blue Sparks From Hell

1991-08-10 Ticket Early Show 1991-08-10 Ticket Late Show 1991-08-10 Jorma 1991-08-10 Jack 1991-08-10 Jorma

Photos courtesy © Peter Schobert‎.