<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1991>>

Metrodome, Westhampton Beach, NY

Walkin’ Blues
It’s Just My Way
Hit Single #1
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Rock Me Baby
Been So Long
Love Gone Flat
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Hesitation Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
True Religion
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Key To The Highway
Bulletproof Vest
Bright Lights, Big City
99 Year Blues
Junkies On Angel Dust
Parchman Farm
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums