<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1991>>

The Ritz, New York, NY

Walkin’ Blues
It’s Just My Way
Hit Single #1
Ode For Billy Dean
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
99 Year Blues
Ice Age
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Love Gone Flat
Hesitation Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Hard Lesson
Big Fish
Bulletproof Vest
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Junkies On Angel Dust
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes
Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums

1991-08-15 Ticket