<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1991>>

Chestnut Cabaret, Philadelphia, PA

Set 1:
Winin’ Boy Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home
Trial By Fire
It’s Just My Way
Embryonic Journey
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Hesitation Blues
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Watch The North Wind Rise
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
That's All Right Mama
Big Fish
Key To The Highway
Good Shepherd
Ice Age
Too Many Years
Folsom Prison Blues
Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox

Support act(s):
Rick Ilowite & Rick Ilowite & Keith Thomson

1991-10-26 Ticket 1991-10-26 Falzarano, Rick Ilowite, Keith Tomson, Jorma