<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1991>>

Toad’s Place, New Haven, CT

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
I See The Light
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Trial By Fire
Good Shepherd
Ice Age
Too Many Years
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Big Fat Cow
Folsom Prison Blues
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
It’s Just My Way
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Watch The North Wind Rise
That's All Right Mama
Bank Robber
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Big Fish
I Was The One
Third Week In The Chelsea
Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox