<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1992>>

Sweetwater, Mill Valley, CA

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
Third Week In The Chelsea
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fat Cow
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Embryonic Journey
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
Vampire Women
It’s Just My Way
Sea Child
Ice Age
Too Many Years
Great Change
Watch The North Wind Rise
Key To The Highway
I Was The One
Bank Robber
That's All Right Mama
Trouble In Mind
Good Shepherd
San Francisco Bay Blues
Parchman Farm
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion

1992-01-27 Sign 1992-01-27 still from video