<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1992>>

Sweetwater, Mill Valley, CA

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Great Change
Been So Long
I’ll Be There For You
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
I See The Light
True Religion
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Ice Age
I Was The One
Big Fat Cow
Hard Lesson
Folsom Prison Blues
That's All Right Mama
Judge, I’m Not Sorry
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
Parchman Farm
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion

1992-01-29 Sign