<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1992>>

Wetlands Preserve, New York, NY

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Another Man Done Gone
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
99 Year Blues
Watch The North Wind Rise
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me To Me
Sea Child
Trial By Fire
Embryonic Journey
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Judge, I’m Not Sorry
Big Fat Cow
Vampire Women
How Long Blues
Walkin’ Blues
Search My Heart
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Set 2:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
I Know You Rider
Great Change
Third Week In The Chelsea
That's All Right Mama
I’ll Be There For You
Winin’ Boy Blues *
That’ll Never Happen No More *
Mann’s Fate *
Bank Robber *
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes *
Been So Long *
Keep On Truckin’ *
It’s Just My Way
I Was The One
Key To The Highway
I Belong To The Band
Candy Man
Folsom Prison Blues
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Police Dog Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
*w/ ????? - fiddle

1992-03-04 Handbill 1992-03-04 Handbill