<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1992>>

Folk Festival, Nassau Community College, Garden City, NY

Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
I Was The One
Judge, I’m Not Sorry
Big Fat Cow
Sea Child
Trial By Fire
Good Shepherd
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Another Man Done Gone >
Parchman Farm
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes
From Four Till Late >
Bright Lights, Big City >
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox