<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1992>>

Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Third Week In The Chelsea
Walkin’ Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Trial By Fire
Good Shepherd
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
Winin’ Boy Blues
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Candy Man
Embryonic Journey
Judge, I’m Not Sorry
That's All Right Mama
Vampire Women
Been So Long
Ice Age
Too Many Years
Watch The North Wind Rise
I See The Light
It’s Just My Way
San Francisco Bay Blues
Another Man Done Gone
Parchman Farm
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox

1992-04-17 Poster