<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1992>>

The Catalyst, Santa Cruz, CA

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
Walkin' Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Third Week In The Chelsea
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
That's All Right Mama
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Embryonic Journey
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
San Francisco Bay Blues
Judge, I’m Not Sorry
Big Fat Cow
Bank Robber
I See The Light
Big Fish
I Was The One
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Candy Man
Keep On Truckin’
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox