<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1992>>

One Step Beyond, Santa Clara, CA

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
I Know You Rider
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Winin’ Boy Blues
Walkin’ Blues

Set 2:
That’ll Never Happen No More
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Ice Age
Too Many Years
Trial By Fire
Vampire Women
Been So Long
I Am The Light Of This World
It’s Just My Way
Keep On Truckin’

Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox

1992-04-24 Ticket