<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1992>>

The Omni, Oakland, CA

Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Third Week In The Chelsea
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Judge, I’m Not Sorry
Big Fat Cow
Folsom Prison Blues
That’ll Never Happen No More
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Embryonic Journey
Sea Child
Ice Age
Key To The Highway
I Was The One
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
I Know You Rider
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox