<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1992>>

Cotton Club, Pori, Finland

Let’s Work Together
Judge, I’m Not Sorry
That's All Right Mama
Stop Breaking Down
That’ll Never Happen No More

Walkin’ Blues
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Ice Age
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Embryonic Journey
Folsom Prison Blues
That’ll Never Happen No More
Trial By Fire
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes
I Was The One

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox