<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1992>>

The Mean Fiddler, London, UK

Set 1:
Walkin’ Blues
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Folsom Prison Blues
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
Embryonic Journey
Trial By Fire
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Set 2:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Vampire Women
Ice Age
Good Shepherd
Sea Child
It’s Just My Way
Judge, I’m Not Sorry
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Winin’ Boy Blues
I Know You Rider
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
That’ll Never Happen No More
Police Dog Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City
I Was The One

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox