<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1992>>

Parc du Chateau des Ternes, St. Flour, FR

Walkin’ Blues
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
I Am The Light Of This World
Embryonic Journey
Trial By Fire
Ice Age
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Judge, I’m Not Sorry
Folsom Prison Blues
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes
Let’s Work Together

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox