<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1992>>

Another Fools Cafe, Athens, OH

San Francisco Bay Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Been So Long
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Embryonic Journey
Sea Child
Trial By Fire
Another Man Done Gone
Hesitation Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Folsom Prison Blues
Bank Robber
Judge, I’m Not Sorry
Mann’s Fate
Junkies On Angel Dust
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Winin’ Boy Blues
I See The Light
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Third Week In The Chelsea
Ice Age
It’s Just My Way
Flying Clouds
True Religion
Vampire Women
Watch The North Wind Rise
Uncle Sam Blues
Keep On Truckin’
That’ll Never Happen No More
Police Dog Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox