<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1992>>

Lone Star Roadhouse, New York, NY

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
I Know You Rider
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
Embryonic Journey
Trial By Fire
Flying Clouds
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Ice Age
Too Many Years
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Folsom Prison Blues

Set 2:
I See The Light
Been So Long
Uncle Sam Blues
That’ll Never Happen No More
Do Not Go Gentle
Sea Child
Watch The North Wind Rise
I Am The Light Of This World
99 Year Blues
I Was The One
Let’s Work Together
Third Week In The Chelsea
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Roads And Roads &
Junkies On Angel Dust
Winin’ Boy Blues
Mann’s Fate
Keep On Truckin’
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes
Come Back Baby *

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
*w/ Rick Ilowite - guitar
*w/ Keith Thomson - bass

Support act(s):
Rick Ilowite & Keith Thomson

1992-11-12 HB