<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1992>>

Trax, Charlottesville, VA

Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Judge, I’m Not Sorry
Blue Moon of Kentucky
Ice Age
Trial By Fire
San Francisco Bay Blues
It’s Just My Way
Ode For Billy Dean

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion