<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1992>>

The Stephen Talkhouse, Miami, FL

Set 1:
That’ll Never Happen No More
Vampire Women
Been So Long
Walkin’ Blues
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
Ice Age
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
Winin’ Boy Blues
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
It’s Just My Way
Ode For Billy Dean

Set 2:
Folsom Prison Blues
I Was The One
Let’s Work Together
Key To The Highway
Junkies On Angel Dust
Uncle Sam Blues
From Four Till Late
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Judge, I’m Not Sorry
Come Back Baby *

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
*w/ Arlan Feiles - keyboard

Support act(s):
Natural Causes