<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1993>>

Great American Music Hall, San Francisco, CA

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Ice Age
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Embryonic Journey
Trial By Fire
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Set 2:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Vampire Women
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
Bank Robber
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Judge, I’m Not Sorry
I See The Light
Winin’ Boy Blues
It’s Just My Way
Ode For Billy Dean
Junkies On Angel Dust
Let’s Work Together

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion