<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1993>>

Sweetwater, Mill Valley, CA

Set 1:
That’ll Never Happen No More
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
I’ll Be All Right Someday
I Am The Light Of This World
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
I Belong To The Band
Folsom Prison Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Embryonic Journey
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes
Let’s Work Together

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
Vampire Women
Do Not Go Gentle
Winin’ Boy Blues
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
Bank Robber
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Judge, I’m Not Sorry
Big Fat Cow
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
How Long Blues
Trial By Fire
Ice Age
Parchman Farm
Keep On Truckin’
Police Dog Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City
It’s Just My Way
Ode For Billy Dean
Come Back Baby
Baby What You Want Me To Do
I Was The One

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion