<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1993>>

Ziggy’s, Winston Salem, NC

Set 1:
That’ll Never Happen No More
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Walkin’ Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
I See The Light
I Am The Light Of This World
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Embryonic Journey
Trial By Fire
Ice Age
Folsom Prison Blues
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Winin’ Boy Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
Candy Man
Bank Robber
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Judge, I’m Not Sorry
That's All Right Mama
Been So Long
Do Not Go Gentle
Vampire Women
Parchman Farm
Third Week In The Chelsea
Police Dog Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox