<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1993>>

Joker’s Pub, Harrisonburg, VA

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
Folsom Prison Blues
Embryonic Journey
Trial By Fire
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Flying Clouds
I Am The Light Of This World
99 Year Blues
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Mann’s Fate
I See The Light
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Set 2:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
That’ll Never Happen No More
Ice Age
Parchman Farm
Bank Robber
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Judge, I’m Not Sorry
Do Not Go Gentle
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
I Know You Rider
Winin’ Boy Blues
Keep On Truckin’
It’s Just My Way
Ode For Billy Dean
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Junkies On Angel Dust

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox