<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1993>>

Warfield Theatre, San Francisco, CA

Set 1:
Wavy Gravy Intro
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
I See The Light
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
I Was The One
Third Week In The Chelsea
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Keep On Truckin’
Embryonic Journey
It’s Just My Way
Ode For Billy Dean
Junkies On Angel Dust
Wavy Gravy Rap

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
Candy Man
Uncle Sam Blues
Winin’ Boy Blues
Bank Robber
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Judge, I’m Not Sorry
Folsom Prison Blues
Mann’s Fate
Police Dog Blues
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes
Let’s Work Together

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox

Support act(s):
Taj Mahal, Solar Circus

1993-04-10 Handbill 1993-04-10 Handbill 1993-04-10 Ticket