<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1993>>

Sweetwater, Mill Valley, CA

Set 1:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Walkin’ Blues
Been So Long
Do Not Go Gentle
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Embryonic Journey
Trial By Fire
Sea Child
Folsom Prison Blues
It’s Just My Way
Ode For Billy Dean
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
That’ll Never Happen No More
I See The Light
Vampire Women
Uncle Sam Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
Candy Man
Bank Robber
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Judge, I’m Not Sorry
Big Fat Cow
I Know You Rider
Ice Age
Parchman Farm
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out *
Winin’ Boy Blues *
Keep On Truckin’ *
Let’s Work Together *
I Was The One *
Big Boss Man *

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
*w/ Bob-A-Lu