<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1993>>

L’Ubu, Rennes, France

Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
I See The Light
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
Candy Man
I Am The Light Of This World
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Do Not Go Gentle
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Winin’ Boy Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Bank Robber
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Judge, I’m Not Sorry
That's All Right Mama
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Folsom Prison Blues
Keep On Truckin’
Embryonic Journey
Trial By Fire
It’s Just My Way
Ode For Billy Dean
Junkies On Angel Dust
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes
Let’s Work Together
I Was The One

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox