<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1993>>

Big Mama’s, Roma, Italy

Set 1:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Do Not Go Gentle
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
I Am The Light Of This World
Embryonic Journey
Sea Child
Ice Age
Keep On Truckin’
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Candy Man
Bank Robber
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Judge, I’m Not Sorry
Folsom Prison Blues
How Long Blues
That’ll Never Happen No More
Parchman Farm
It’s Just My Way
Ode For Billy Dean
Junkies On Angel Dust

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox

1993-04-27 Photo

Photo © unknown used without permission.