<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1993>>

McCabe’s Guitar Shop, Santa Monica, CA

Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Vampire Women
Walkin’ Blues
Do Not Go Gentle
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
Candy Man
I See The Light
I Am The Light Of This World
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Ice Age
Embryonic Journey
Trial By Fire
Trouble In Mind
It’s Just My Way
Hit Single #1
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion

1993-06-25 Ticket