<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1993>>

Irving Plaza, New York, NY

I Know You Rider
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
I Am The Light Of This World
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Do Not Go Gentle
Embryonic Journey
Bank Robber
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Ice Age
Parchman Farm
Hit Single #1
It’s Just My Way
Baby What You Want Me To Do
I Was The One
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes
Let’s Work Together

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion

1993-07-28 Ticket