<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1993>>

Lupo’s Heartbreak Hotel, Providence, RI

Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
I Am The Light Of This World
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Embryonic Journey
Bank Robber
Judge, I’m Not Sorry
Drop Down Mama *
Motherless Children *
Good Shepherd
Ice Age
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Hit Single #1
It’s Just My Way
Ode For Billy Dean

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
*w/ David Crosby - guitar, vox