<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1993>>

Lone Star Roadhouse, New York, NY

Set 1:
I Know You Rider
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
That’ll Never Happen No More
Uncle Sam Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
I’ll Be All Right Someday
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Ice Age
Winin’ Boy Blues
Do Not Go Gentle
San Francisco Bay Blues
It’s Just My Way

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
Vampire Women
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
Trial By Fire
Parchman Farm
Bank Robber
90 MPH Down A Dead End Street
Follow The Drinking Gourd
How Long Blues
Been So Long
Mann’s Fate
Hit Single #1
Folsom Prison Blues
Ode For Billy Dean
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Junkies On Angel Dust
I Was The One
Let’s Work Together
From Four Till Late

Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox