<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1993>>

Club Bene, Sayreville, NJ

Set 1:
I See The Light
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Dime For Beer
Embryonic Journey
Trial By Fire
Flying Clouds
Ice Age
Third Week In The Chelsea
99 Year Blues
Bank Robber
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
90 MPH Down A Dead End Street

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Mann’s Fate
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
That’ll Never Happen No More
Keep On Truckin’
Police Dog Blues
It’s Just My Way
Hit Single #1
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Junkies On Angel Dust
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes
I Was The One
Let’s Work Together

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox

1986-03-20 Ticket