<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1993>>

Belly Up Tavern, Solana Beach, CA

Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
Ice Age
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
I See The Light
Bank Robber
Winin’ Boy Blues
Police Dog Blues
It’s Just My Way
Hit Single #1
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Junkies On Angel Dust
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

I Was The One
Let’s Work Together

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion