<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1993>>

Fenix Underground, Seattle, WA

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Third Week In The Chelsea
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Do Not Go Gentle
That’ll Never Happen No More
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
It’s Just My Way

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
I See The Light
Winin’ Boy Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Been So Long
Dime For Beer
Bank Robber
Bad Moon Rising
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
Mann’s Fate
Hit Single #1
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Junkies On Angel Dust
I Was The One
Let’s Work Together
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion

1993-10-26 Poster