<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1993>>

The Catalyst, Santa Cruz, CA

Set 1:
I Know You Rider
Vampire Women
Walkin’ Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Ice Age
It’s Just My Way

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
I See The Light
True Religion
Do Not Go Gentle
That’ll Never Happen No More
Bank Robber
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
Parchman Farm
Police Dog Blues
Hit Single #1
Junkies On Angel Dust
I Was The One
Let’s Work Together
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion