<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1993>>

Warfield Theatre, San Francisco, CA

I Know You Rider
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
I Am The Light Of This World
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Do Not Go Gentle
That’ll Never Happen No More
I See The Light
San Francisco Bay Blues
Bad Moon Rising
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
Trial By Fire
Ice Age
Trouble In Mind
Keep On Truckin’
Parchman Farm
I Was The One
Let’s Work Together
Junkies On Angel Dust
From Four Till Late

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion

1993-10-30 Newspaper Ad 1993-10-30 Handbill 1993-10-30 Ticket