<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1993>>

Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH

Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Ice Age
Good Shepherd
Embryonic Journey
It’s Just My Way
Hit Single #1
Junkies On Angel Dust
I Was The One
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Meigs County Allstars Set: *
All Along The Watchtower
I’d Love To Change The World
Down By The River
You Ain’t Goin' Nowhere
Roll In My Sweet Baby’s Arms
Summer’s Gone Away
A Little Faster

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
*w/ Hot Tuna

Support act(s):
Meigs County Allstars