<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1994>>

Montezuma’s, Keystone, CO

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
I Am The Light Of This World
Ice Age
Embryonic Journey
That’ll Never Happen No More
It’s Just My Way
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Set 2:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Winin’ Boy Blues
I See The Light
Hit Single #1
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Folsom Prison Blues
Junkies On Angel Dust

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion