<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1994>>

A’s Sports Club, Bergenfield, NJ

Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Ice Age
Mann’s Fate
It’s Just My Way
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Serpent Of Dreams (Intro only)
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
I Know You Rider
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Embryonic Journey
Trial By Fire
Been So Long
Winin’ Boy Blues
That’ll Never Happen No More
Do Not Go Gentle
Uncle Sam Blues
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Parchman Farm
I Am The Light Of This World
Police Dog Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City
Hit Single #1
Folsom Prison Blues
Junkies On Angel Dust
I Was The One
Let’s Work Together
Come Back Baby
From Four Till Late

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox

1994-03-05 Ticket